This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.2 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.0
Property Location
9.9
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.5
Value
8.6
Reviews
    Mary
    us
    10
    November 21, 2017
    Everything was perfect. The location was what drew us to the hotel. The breakfast was a huge bonus. The evening clerk on Friday and Saturday night was the icing on the cake. I wish I got his name because he deserves kudos! He was helpful l and friendly. And, he had a great sense of humor. We will DEFINITELY book at The Indigo on our next trip to Charleston.
    michael
    us
    9.6
    November 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    October 19, 2017
    Great stay
    The location was great. Room wasj just like photos. Would definitely recommend this place.
    us
    10
    October 19, 2017
    Charming, relaxing, welcoming and very enjoyable
    Staff was very friendly and helpful, breakfast was excellent and the wine and cheese in the afternoon was a nice ice breaker with the other guests. The courtyard was enchanting
    us
    7.5
    October 8, 2017
    bathroom too small
    Location is close to lot of places.
    Aileen
    us
    9.2
    October 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Luke
    us
    8.3
    September 29, 2017
    Great location for the price. Good parking.
    Great location.
    Tiffany
    us
    9.2
    September 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    September 22, 2017
    Fantastic
    Nothing
    The facility, staff, and location were excellent
    us
    10
    September 11, 2017
    The staff, the courtyard, the location, the breakfast and afternoon wine and cheese, the room decor, and I will mention the staff again.
    Susan
    us
    9.6
    September 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Meghan
    us
    10
    September 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anita
    us
    8.8
    September 4, 2017
    Wonderful place with good amenities.
    Access to all rooms was from outside, which was very hot.
    Great location. Food was good, fresh. Room had a great ceiling fan. Bed was good with nice pillows. Towels were very great.
    JulesG
    us
    10
    September 3, 2017
    Cute and comfortable!!
    The room was quaint and perfect for me! The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful with all of the questions I asked. Breakfast was always tasty and the wine with cheese at fruit in the afternoon was a great addition after a day of sightseeing. The court yard was peaceful and relaxing. I will stay here every time I travel to Charleston!!
    Denise
    us
    10
    September 1, 2017
    Great Inn to stay to enjoy a southern hospitality night(a) stay. Would give them 5 stars all around.
    Breakfast was ok, but there are so many great places to catch brunch if you do not feel satisified with the breakfast provided.
    Staff were super friendly. Room was very comfortable and they accommodated a little later check out and allowed us to leave bags with them for the day until our pick up. Garden area in the center was a nice surprise and added to the fun of the trip.
    Tara
    us
    10
    September 1, 2017
    We stayed for 3 nights while moving daughters to Charleston for college and it was a great stay!
    Nothing
    The location, different breakfast choice each morning, cleaning staff, the outside seating area
    Rainer
    de
    9.6
    August 26, 2017
    Awesome! We loved it.
    Nothing
    A clean and quiet hotel in a pleasant size with a personal atmosphere. Parking lot besize the hotel. Located downtown Charleston - Only a short walk to the most interesting places. Lovely courtyard, that can be used for breakfast, afternoon (cheese, grapes and wine) or a short rest during the day. Delicious breakfast, dishware made of porcelaine. Friendlyness of staff.
    William
    us
    8.8
    August 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Suzanne
    us
    10
    August 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    9.2
    August 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close